Subtotal: $0

Aegaeus

Ultimate Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme

(15)

1,380 Sales

Item Preview

Latest Reviews

What are people saying?

3.9 Stars

15 Ratings

User
vanapate

Dec 26, 2016

I am not even able to upload the zip files on wordpress
User
calvamus

Dec 26, 2016

TERRIBLE Video tutorials! Using "Screenrr" instead of youtube is the dumbest thing in the world... You cant fast forward and there is no sound! Video tutorials was a purchasing point for me but instead I have been sold a terrible service - a service that also took me a while to find since they make the tutorials incredibly hard to find... Buy something else that this theme from HB-Themes.com
User
MarianaTorres Perez

Dec 26, 2016

I like the theme. Neat.
User
thewirel

Dec 26, 2016

The theme has no visual editor. (If I wanted to edit using text, I wouldn't buy a theme!) The demo data has a problem with a bunch of missing plugins.
User
GordanKis

Dec 26, 2016

great themes
User
Juan FranciscoBernal Zamora

Dec 26, 2016

Good afternoon. Aegaeus theme not have incluide revolution slider plugin as I can reset this plugin for my theme can run aegaeus Thanks
User
Yesaya ChristianOenas

Dec 26, 2016

This theme(Aegaeus) is really good. The manual is easy to follow. But your other theme (Trejo) gave not good manual. Thanks for this theme.
User
thedomf3

Dec 26, 2016

The platform looks awesome. And it supposedly comes with a one time free install/setup of the theme. However my email to the team has gone unanswered for several days now. Very disappointed.
User
RolandBeaulieu

Dec 26, 2016

As a beginner in Wordpress, I knew I had my work cut out for me. Downloading the Aegaeus theme did not make things easier in the sense that my learning curve was shortened, however starting with a great theme gave me a lot of options to play with and figure out how things work in the environment. I spent a lot of time searching for a feature rich theme that would allow me options as my site grew, and I was very happy I settled with this one. I am still finding out some of the many useful and fresh ideas that I can take advantage of. The shortcodes are brilliant! Highly recommended
User
GeorgeHayes

Dec 26, 2016

Help I have tried to reiew th e documents or instruction on how use your theme and I am blocked please e-mail me instructions thak you mining@eastrivemining.com
User
vofthrco

Dec 26, 2016

HB - is taking care of it and NOT placing the burden on me! THEY will have a client forever due to their REAL customer service and over the top support. As a User Experience Designer / Strategic Designer / Service Designer - I can only be grateful that companies continue to act the way MOJO does in this regards - It gives me job security.
User
stuartcohen

Dec 26, 2016

What a pleasure to work with a magnificent template that is brilliantly built. Better yet, support is faster than I have ever received from any other author. I just changed to Aegaeus and will change my other site over as well - that's how impressive and flexible this theme is. Offers everything I need to create a highly impressive, ahead-of-the-curve site. Grateful to have found it.
User
locksmn0

Dec 26, 2016

First of all this Theme is by far the best theme one can purchase, I had my doubts before purchasing it, and left tons of questions to the theme's team and got a quick solution and answer for every inquiry I had. And im not even talking about the support im getting now after I did purchase it! I had tons of questions of how to change stuff and how to place elements and how to adjust the css codes, and the service is sooo personal! I received an immediate solution to every thing I needed! I got a personal e-mail of one of the teams support guy which fixed everything I needed! in a quick second to be honest...! thank you so much Branko, I could never choose a better theme to my site...!!! Avi,
User
MorganCampbell

Dec 26, 2016

..
User
raiseupm

Dec 26, 2016

5
Item Price USD

$59.00

  • Single-Domain License
  • 5-Domain License
  • Developer License

Recommended Add-On's

  • information
    $49
  • information
    $149
  • information
    $99

Total Price: $59.00

About the Seller:

More From HB-Themes

Last Updated:

12 - 4 - 2016

Dependencies:

WordPress 3.9+

Files Included:

CSS, Images, PHP

Compatible Browsers:

IE, Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera

Categories: