Subtotal: $0

Creativo

Best Multipurpose WordPress Theme

(65)

18,235 Sales

Item Preview

Latest Reviews

What are people saying?

4.6 Stars

65 Ratings

User
TomDiamond

Oct 27, 2020

Does everything and more! Let me focus on message and design not coding
User
AnthonyMonteleone

Oct 12, 2020

Awesome!!
User
JohnSailors

Aug 17, 2020

Lousy theme. Nothing worked.
User
DORIANSINGLETON

Aug 3, 2020

extremely useful...AAA
User
Teodor-MarianBrad

Jun 23, 2020

The best theme I've used out there.
User
EduardoCaceres

Jun 20, 2020

I really like to get my money back. this is a rip off product. your logo is everywhere and it cannot be removed. the templates are crap. neither say to work with it.
User
JeremyRoberts

May 12, 2020

I recommend Creativo Theme But I DON'T recommend Mojo Marketplace. They attempt to get you to pay $59.00 yearly for support. Not cool!
User
Ralph FVirgile

May 1, 2020

Great!
User
HendAbdelaziz

Apr 2, 2020

This is the best theme I have worked with. You can customize almost anything easily, it's very stable. They have the best support ever, they respond quickly and they are very professional. I had a very positive experience with them, I strongly recommend it.
User
RhondaJoseph

Mar 30, 2020

Ditto the last two reviews. I contacted my credit card company so they can dispute this charge since I cannot get anyone to answer the phone. They say they have 24/7 support which is a lie. I wouldn't even give them negative star if I could. Stay away from this company!
User
HughAnderson

Jan 30, 2020

The WORST experience I have ever had with ANY purchase. My questions of two weeks ago remain unanswered. The seller says he doesn't do refunds, talk to Mojo. Mojo say they don't refund on digital purchases. After a 22 minute wait on hold, the lady told me that there is NO SUPPORT for questions related to mobile settings. One of my questions was about mobile margins. She told me that's not covered. When I asked what questions I could ask, she said "not sure". Really? I can't ask about margins on a mobile device???? Waste of time and money. If you buy, make sure you don't have a question.
User
ErinNix

Jan 14, 2020

Very frustrated off the bat because when I purchased this theme, it CLEARLY said on Bluehost Marketplace inside WordPress that it was a one time purchase. Only when you complete payment does it tell you that it is a yearly recurring payment. The theme is fine; it has saved me some time in configuring my website versus using the free wordpress themes. I just feel like now I’ve given my money to a company who tricks people into buying their product by lying about the purchase terms.
User
EdMontez

Sep 11, 2019

Nice Template
User
WyceGhiacy

Sep 3, 2019

Easy to customize and ready to go!
User
DonaldBoriskie

Aug 18, 2019

After having hand-coded websites since 1998, WordPress and the Creativo theme make things ridiculously easy for web development. I only have about three weeks under my belt and I have a ton of options and tweaks to explore, but this is an incredible, evolutionary experience and I can't wait to see what's around the next corner!
User
RebeccaFern

Jul 25, 2019

Excellent Theme. The developer Stef is super super great and helpful if you have questions. I began to get really worried because I did not get a response in 24 hrs after i purchased the theme but Stef replied within 48hrs. He gave me responses with examples, you will discover if your not good with certain editing requirements in wordpress you may blame the theme and give up. I suggest you reach out to the developer. As for Mojo marketplace well - they won't refund you at all unless you have a serious problem, they leave you hanging to wait for 24 hrs till the developer replies. They won't set you free from your purchase so if need a quick turnaround site keep that in mind. This one will work but you need to be efficient with wordpress, Stef the developer is also so kind enough to give content with the theme that you can edit out! Love the slider revolution the biggest bonus on this theme and the WP bakery editor to go between templates which is a huge bonus!!! One of a kind you can go between templates of his and cut and use what you like for your own creative template!!! Thanks Stef for Creativo.
User
AnthonyLoMenzo

May 30, 2019

The best WP Theme I have used and customer support is great!
User
penofpau

May 22, 2019

This is so easy to use and their customer service is rapid and just awesome!
User
BEAUARTSON

Apr 20, 2019

Really good theme and WP Bakery is overall pretty good for building sites. My only complaint is about WPBakery and it needs constant refreshing in order to see what was updated.
User
AlfioGalimberti

Apr 16, 2019

Good!!!
User
HeidiReinhardt

Mar 14, 2019

Great theme with excellent support. Video tutorials are very helpful and if more support is needed Stef is of big help.
User
CherylCurrie

Dec 12, 2018

Fantastic customer service!
User
charlessilva

Sep 14, 2018

This software provides everything I need for my Church web design. I am very happy with my purchase! Pastor Chuck
User
WinduAdi

Jul 12, 2018

recomended
User
GianlucaDestro

May 29, 2018

Creativo theme it's really versatile and full of options. The support team is super fast and help me a lot! Highly recommended.
User
danielm0

May 18, 2018

There's nothing like Creativo out there. It's very robust and customizable, designs are creative and conforms to industry-standards. As if those aren't enough to make it a great theme, try its customer support! Very friendly, courteous, quick and knowledgeable beyond just their themes. I can't recommend this enough! - Marie
User
jennifer Tiffanydear-Birchall

May 18, 2018

Creativo themes are awesome! My website is almost up and running! Remember to download all the plugins. This is were I stumbled. The online chat customer service was amazing. We worked together to get my site up and running. Why I did not give creativo a full five stars was due to my experience with the call center. They were more interested in selling me the install package than truly helping me out. Thank goodness Stef was available and willing to help! He spent the time walking me through the steps and making sure everything was up and running. I am very appreciative for his help.
User
SkunIttiravivong

Apr 30, 2018

Great and good support
User
Katarzyna Chomka

Apr 7, 2018

A nice one!
User
LisaMacy

Apr 3, 2018

Being a complete novice at building a website, I found creative to be fairly easy to work with. The more I work with it the more I have learned. I feel there is still much to learn and may have to call for questions one of these days, but all in all it's pretty easy for a novice to figure out. Everyone says my website is looking good, so I have to give kudos to Creativo for that. :)
User
RanaHill

Mar 16, 2018

I love these themes! Beautifully designed and super easy to use. Templates are intuitive and makes setting up site simple. Highly recommend them!
User
EstebanRebollo De la Rosa

Mar 13, 2018

Un gran tema
User
saintjohnofchicagoco

Feb 22, 2018

A great product. I am new to website design. WordPress and CreaTIVO is making it easy.
User
MatChristensen

Jan 24, 2018

Great WordPress Theme!
User
LiangLiao

Jan 10, 2018

I am very happy I purchased this theme. There are so many beautiful designs to choose from, and I could easily incorporate the elements I like into my website. Stef was also super helpful. I had several technical issues, and his response was quick, thorough, and on-point! I couldn't ask for anymore.
User
DIYInvestor

Jan 1, 2018

Creativo is a powerful theme capable of meeting all your design and functionality needs. Putting that aside, the true value of Creativo is the amazing level of support. They are very responsive to questions and are a please to work with. Would highly recommend this theme.
User
James Victor IIIBichara

Dec 30, 2017

Very Nice Theme
User
pyeagenc

Nov 23, 2017

It was great - lots of support to make sure that everything was successful!
User
JasonMeasures

Nov 9, 2017

Wow, what can I say about the creator and theme? Not only do I love the theme and it's ridiculous amount of customization, but when you need customization beyond the available options, just get on the forum or email the creator directly and they'll get your answer so quickly! When one of my questions couldn't be answered in the forum, the creator emailed back and forth with me and even logged into my account and resolved my problem directly. Incredible. So good to experience such incredible customer service. I won't soon forget this.
User
thewaob5

Nov 6, 2017

Awesome customer service! I had a part of the theme customized to my liking within a couple days. Stef did a great job helping me out! And the theme is awesome. Super responsive, nice fonts, good menus; overall, really nice.
User
rgegeo

Oct 17, 2017

Beautiful, feature-rich and with top-notch support! What else?
User
RuckerCulpepper

Jun 8, 2017

Great theme with great support. They've resolved every issue I've run into and taught me a lot about Wordpress in general.
User
Asaad Khattab

Nov 3, 2016

Very Nice!!!
User
PeterMessersmith

Oct 14, 2016

Happy with this theme
User
design44

Jun 8, 2016

This theme allows you a wide range of customization. It comes with visual composer which is a great product as well as revolution slider. It also has many features and options in the theme itself. Thinking of buying more licenses. The best part of this theme is the support. They are amazing. They get back to your the same day and also have instructions that are easy to understand. if you want to do something that the theme does not have they are more than willing to give you code to plug into your site to make it work for you. Thank you for making the experience of editing and creating a website enjoyable.
User
eunicepi

Mar 29, 2016

Rocky theme does it all! It provides a beautiful and well equipped theme, with fantastic support! I had some issues with the menu and everything was resolved within a day..
User
stonemem

Mar 8, 2016

This has been a really great theme for me. Does everything it says it will. I knew nothing about wordpress when I started and this was still very useful. The support has been great too. Always willing to help out and quick to respond which I really appreciated.
User
NathanBennett

Mar 7, 2016

Some minor issues, but support is helpful.
User
volpinocom

Feb 8, 2016

The most professional and absolutely AMAZING WP themes anywhere!! These will look timelessly modern and elegantly rich for years to come though they are always bringing in new dynamics to the platform. THE BEST!!!!!!!!!
User
ErsoyB.

Sep 4, 2015

After I tried different themes, I choosed Creaitivo. It's nice, usefull and they have very efficent support. Highly recomended.
User
carterpr

Jul 13, 2015

This theme is EXACTLY what I was looking for. It is brilliantly designed and incredibly functional. On multiple occasions, I had some support questions for the developer at Rocky Themes, and they have provided amazingly accurate and timely support for their product. I will definitely buy from them again. Thank you Rocky Themes for the great work, and 5-star support. If considering buying, trust me, you will not be disappointed with this purchase. The site I built using the Creativo theme can be viewed here: http://zeonet.com
User
realtox8

Jan 6, 2015

WOW! The look and feel is awesome... What's even more amazing is the type of support you receive when you work with this incredibly responsive and professional team. Within a half hour of both of my emails Stef, had not only solved my problem but went ahead and fixed it all for me. YOU WILL BE VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE! It's no wonder they have such an amazing rating!
User
aptmedia

Nov 22, 2014

What's not to like? I picked this template because it was attractive, responsive, and works well with woocommerce. What I didn't know was that I would received the best tech support ever! 5 stars well earned!!!
User
WilliamVaughan

Nov 7, 2014

What a wow factor for a wp site. Only draw back with word press sites are that they are slow to load. at first mine took 10-12 seconds. word press has a rendering problem they need to fix. after a lot of manipulation and plug in deletions I was able to get mine down to 3-4 seconds. not great but acceptable. There is a learning curve with this theme. documentation is an the poor side so you need to experiment a lot. I geared my site for photography. www.bvd.photography if you want to see this theme in a real time action.
User
tradecre

Sep 8, 2014

great
User
supplyt1

Jul 22, 2014

THE BEST
User
valerir2

Jun 1, 2014

After some initial problems getting it set up they were very helpful and I appreciate their help.
User
MarcLee

May 22, 2014

Excellent theme for my online community and client's work, What I get here: affordable theme, quick and helpful support, super easy installation, plugins friendly, Almost everything you need to build a website is here. A theme that I didn't regret purchasing for myself and my clients. THUMBS UP!
User
sheboyg3

May 21, 2014

Creativo 4.0 was a breeze to get up and running. Tweaking it to get exactly what I was looking for (and more) was a very simple and intuitive. I had a question for tech support that required a bit of custom code to be added which Stef at Rocky Themes got done within 5 hours of contact; amazing! The possibilities are endless with the Creativo theme and I am still finding more that it has to offer that I will implement to make my site even better. I have never had an easier time of configuring a WordPress site than I did with Creativo and it made it clean, crisp, quick and professional to boot!
User
KlausTschmarke

May 21, 2014

This theme is really awesome, the service is excellent, the features incredible & easy to use. I can only recommend this theme. Whatever you need this theme does it all and if you need something special Stef is always there and helps you. Thank you Stef!!!
User
baglamaz

May 18, 2014

Excellent theme. Easy to use, powerful visual editor, slider, and 3d portfolio. Even if you have no experience with wordpress , you can move on so quickly to create your own site. Last but not least word; support !!! Had to drop a few mails about some questions. Responses were always prompt, helpful. I do strongly everyone to but it, use it... I guess beside me thousands of buy outs, agree it. Necdet Kabil
User
mobilgq4

May 15, 2014

We have found the Creativo 4.0 theme to be very versatile and user friendly. When we ran into a problem, we emailed support and received a prompt and accurate solution. I would recommend anyone using this theme for their business or blog needs.
User
launchq6

Mar 22, 2014

The best thing about this is the support. I emailed the support staff about customizing the coding of their theme to fit my website needs on a Saturday evening. They got back to me the following morning. They were helpful and guided me through every step. Incredible.
User
CCmpRouki

Mar 18, 2014

I highly recommend this design for someone need a strong design capabilities. It is simply awesome!
User
IsaacFarr

Feb 14, 2014

This theme does it all! The features this theme is packed with that other themes don't cover are incredible. The out of the box custom changes that are simply built into this theme will make it exciting for any level user setting up their site with Creativo 4.0. Our support team hears nothing but raving reviews about Stef and the team supporting this product, they even set it up for you for free! You will not be let down with this product whatsoever.
Item Price USD

$59

  • Single-Domain License
  • 5-Domain License
  • Developer License

Recommended Add-On's

  • information
    $49
  • information
    $149
  • information
    $49

Total Price: $59

About the Seller:

More From RockyThemes

Last Updated:

11 - 10 - 2020

Dependencies:

WordPress 5.0.x

Features:

Responsive

Files Included:

CSS, HTML, Images, JavaScript, PHP

Compatible Browsers:

IE, Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, iOS Safari, Android Browser, Chrome for Android, Android, iOSSafari, OperaMini

Categories:

Subcategories:

Business, Multipurpose, Ecommerce, Blog, Professional