Subtotal: $0

Creativo 6

Responsive Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme

(29)

12,256 Sales

Item Preview

Latest Reviews

What are people saying?

4.8 Stars

29 Ratings

User
JasonMeasures

Nov 9, 2017

Wow, what can I say about the creator and theme? Not only do I love the theme and it's ridiculous amount of customization, but when you need customization beyond the available options, just get on the forum or email the creator directly and they'll get your answer so quickly! When one of my questions couldn't be answered in the forum, the creator emailed back and forth with me and even logged into my account and resolved my problem directly. Incredible. So good to experience such incredible customer service. I won't soon forget this.
User
thewaob5

Nov 6, 2017

Awesome customer service! I had a part of the theme customized to my liking within a couple days. Stef did a great job helping me out! And the theme is awesome. Super responsive, nice fonts, good menus; overall, really nice.
User
LauraBrown

Oct 20, 2017

no
User
rgegeo

Oct 17, 2017

Beautiful, feature-rich and with top-notch support! What else?
User
RuckerCulpepper

Jun 8, 2017

Great theme with great support. They've resolved every issue I've run into and taught me a lot about Wordpress in general.
User
Asaad Khattab

Nov 3, 2016

Very Nice!!!
User
PeterMessersmith

Oct 14, 2016

Happy with this theme
User
design44

Jun 8, 2016

This theme allows you a wide range of customization. It comes with visual composer which is a great product as well as revolution slider. It also has many features and options in the theme itself. Thinking of buying more licenses. The best part of this theme is the support. They are amazing. They get back to your the same day and also have instructions that are easy to understand. if you want to do something that the theme does not have they are more than willing to give you code to plug into your site to make it work for you. Thank you for making the experience of editing and creating a website enjoyable.
User
eunicepi

Mar 29, 2016

Rocky theme does it all! It provides a beautiful and well equipped theme, with fantastic support! I had some issues with the menu and everything was resolved within a day..
User
stonemem

Mar 8, 2016

This has been a really great theme for me. Does everything it says it will. I knew nothing about wordpress when I started and this was still very useful. The support has been great too. Always willing to help out and quick to respond which I really appreciated.
User
NathanBennett

Mar 7, 2016

Some minor issues, but support is helpful.
User
volpinocom

Feb 8, 2016

The most professional and absolutely AMAZING WP themes anywhere!! These will look timelessly modern and elegantly rich for years to come though they are always bringing in new dynamics to the platform. THE BEST!!!!!!!!!
User
ErsoyB.

Sep 4, 2015

After I tried different themes, I choosed Creaitivo. It's nice, usefull and they have very efficent support. Highly recomended.
User
carterpr

Jul 13, 2015

This theme is EXACTLY what I was looking for. It is brilliantly designed and incredibly functional. On multiple occasions, I had some support questions for the developer at Rocky Themes, and they have provided amazingly accurate and timely support for their product. I will definitely buy from them again. Thank you Rocky Themes for the great work, and 5-star support. If considering buying, trust me, you will not be disappointed with this purchase. The site I built using the Creativo theme can be viewed here: http://zeonet.com
User
realtox8

Jan 6, 2015

WOW! The look and feel is awesome... What's even more amazing is the type of support you receive when you work with this incredibly responsive and professional team. Within a half hour of both of my emails Stef, had not only solved my problem but went ahead and fixed it all for me. YOU WILL BE VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE! It's no wonder they have such an amazing rating!
User
aptmedia

Nov 22, 2014

What's not to like? I picked this template because it was attractive, responsive, and works well with woocommerce. What I didn't know was that I would received the best tech support ever! 5 stars well earned!!!
User
WilliamVaughan

Nov 7, 2014

What a wow factor for a wp site. Only draw back with word press sites are that they are slow to load. at first mine took 10-12 seconds. word press has a rendering problem they need to fix. after a lot of manipulation and plug in deletions I was able to get mine down to 3-4 seconds. not great but acceptable. There is a learning curve with this theme. documentation is an the poor side so you need to experiment a lot. I geared my site for photography. www.bvd.photography if you want to see this theme in a real time action.
User
protacus

Oct 3, 2014

NO! it has never been installed properly. I could work with it, but it would never publish or even show a preview.
User
tradecre

Sep 8, 2014

great
User
supplyt1

Jul 22, 2014

THE BEST
User
valerir2

Jun 1, 2014

After some initial problems getting it set up they were very helpful and I appreciate their help.
User
MarcLee

May 22, 2014

Excellent theme for my online community and client's work, What I get here: affordable theme, quick and helpful support, super easy installation, plugins friendly, Almost everything you need to build a website is here. A theme that I didn't regret purchasing for myself and my clients. THUMBS UP!
User
sheboyg3

May 21, 2014

Creativo 4.0 was a breeze to get up and running. Tweaking it to get exactly what I was looking for (and more) was a very simple and intuitive. I had a question for tech support that required a bit of custom code to be added which Stef at Rocky Themes got done within 5 hours of contact; amazing! The possibilities are endless with the Creativo theme and I am still finding more that it has to offer that I will implement to make my site even better. I have never had an easier time of configuring a WordPress site than I did with Creativo and it made it clean, crisp, quick and professional to boot!
User
KlausTschmarke

May 21, 2014

This theme is really awesome, the service is excellent, the features incredible & easy to use. I can only recommend this theme. Whatever you need this theme does it all and if you need something special Stef is always there and helps you. Thank you Stef!!!
User
baglamaz

May 18, 2014

Excellent theme. Easy to use, powerful visual editor, slider, and 3d portfolio. Even if you have no experience with wordpress , you can move on so quickly to create your own site. Last but not least word; support !!! Had to drop a few mails about some questions. Responses were always prompt, helpful. I do strongly everyone to but it, use it... I guess beside me thousands of buy outs, agree it. Necdet Kabil
User
mobilgq4

May 15, 2014

We have found the Creativo 4.0 theme to be very versatile and user friendly. When we ran into a problem, we emailed support and received a prompt and accurate solution. I would recommend anyone using this theme for their business or blog needs.
User
launchq6

Mar 22, 2014

The best thing about this is the support. I emailed the support staff about customizing the coding of their theme to fit my website needs on a Saturday evening. They got back to me the following morning. They were helpful and guided me through every step. Incredible.
User
CCmpRouki

Mar 18, 2014

I highly recommend this design for someone need a strong design capabilities. It is simply awesome!
User
IsaacFarr

Feb 14, 2014

This theme does it all! The features this theme is packed with that other themes don't cover are incredible. The out of the box custom changes that are simply built into this theme will make it exciting for any level user setting up their site with Creativo 4.0. Our support team hears nothing but raving reviews about Stef and the team supporting this product, they even set it up for you for free! You will not be let down with this product whatsoever.
Item Price USD

$59

  • Single-Domain License
  • 5-Domain License
  • Developer License

Recommended Add-On's

  • information
    $49
  • information
    $149
  • information
    $99

Total Price: $59

About the Seller:

More From rockythemes

Last Updated:

11 - 16 - 2017

Dependencies:

wordpress 4.8.x

Features:

Responsive

Files Included:

CSS, HTML, Images, JavaScript, PHP

Compatible Browsers:

IE, Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, iOS Safari, Android Browser, Chrome for Android, Android, iOSSafari, OperaMini

Categories:

Subcategories:

Ecommerce, Landing Page, Responsive, Blog, Business