Subtotal: $0

Traveler

Blog WordPress Theme

(12)

80 Sales

Item Preview

Latest Reviews

What are people saying?

5 Stars

12 Ratings

User
GwenCorrie

Jul 11, 2019

Really great support and advanced theme in every aspect - this is the No. 1 WordPress theme of our choice. Every blogger should have it!
User
UdbhauBhattiprolu

Mar 3, 2019

Best theme ever. Absolutely. Easy to configure, easy to modify, and easy to install... I Really love everything this blog theme.
User
MelissaFriling

Feb 28, 2019

Apart from the theme being extremely well coded, easily understood, well documented and lightweight and super fast. The customer support is also extremely good and very fast. highly recommended!!!
User
DAVIDLANE

Feb 24, 2019

The best blog theme ever stable, fast and easy to handle with a great support team. Including a clean, nice and easy. No other theme ever needed anymore!!! You will love it.
User
WagnerMateo

Feb 19, 2019

Very good blog theme and the support is incredible, I will defiantly recommend this theme!!!! Here you never get problems and the developers are here to help you in less than an hour. Thanks developers for nice work!. Good luck
User
FredPeatross

Feb 18, 2019

Well supported and updated theme (wordpress 5!), hundreds of possibilities, great performance, great page composer. Thanks a lot to Visualmodo team
User
MUDASIRCHANGA

Jan 7, 2019

Extremely easy to set up, looks fantastic, and has all the customizations I need, and helpful supporting documentation and support staff. Very happy with the purchase, thank you to the Visualmodo team for their terrific work in this Traveler WordPress theme!!
User
JayDryer

Sep 3, 2018

This theme is great. I am kind of clueless about how to create a site but I have been able to get up and running and ready blog in almost no time at all. Thank You for your awesome Traveler WordPress theme!
User
PranavKhunt

Jul 28, 2018

Beautiful design, easy to customize, very kind documentation at this Traveler blog Wordpress theme, congratulation for your great job!
User
RandaJones

May 1, 2018

Great theme with literally unlimited options and GREAT support, amazing for my blog and posts, helps a lot on traffic and SEO, Visualmodo did a great job on this WordPress theme, highly recommend!
User
StephanieWelsh

Mar 7, 2018

Great design, awesome documentation, great flexibility and customization! Very nice WordPress theme!
User
VictorOrganero

Jan 18, 2018

Fantastic theme, very easy to use, the ready to go site helps a lot and I can have my blog up and running in just a few minutes! I really recommend this blog WordPress theme by Visualmodo
Item Price USD

$59

  • Single-Domain License
  • 5-Domain License
  • Developer License

Recommended Add-On's

  • information
    $49
  • information
    $149

Total Price: $59

About the Seller:

More From Visualmodo

Last Updated:

5 - 26 - 2022

Dependencies:

WordPress 5.6.x

Features:

Responsive

Files Included:

HTML, CSS, Images, SVG, JavaScript, PHP

Compatible Browsers:

Android, Chrome, Firefox, iOSSafari, OperaMini, Safari, IE, Opera

Categories:

Subcategories:

Ecommerce, Travel, Photography, Magazine, Blog, Social Media, Entertainment, Hotels, Venues, Bookings