Celebrate MOJO's 7th Birthday! Save 35% sitewide — 0 hrs 00 minLearn More

Subtotal: $0

Creativo 6

Responsive Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme

(26)

11,093 Sales

Item Preview

Latest Reviews

What are people saying?

4.6 Stars

26 Ratings

User
lloydplu

Dec 26, 2016

Buggy product, destroyed my site. Requested refund.
User
JenniferWebster

Dec 26, 2016

Buggy, no support and two days after submitting two requests with NO RESPONSE. I have spent over 6 hours messing with a buggy theme. Waste of time.
User
Asaad Khattab

Dec 26, 2016

Very Nice!!!
User
PeterMessersmith

Dec 26, 2016

Happy with this theme
User
design44

Dec 26, 2016

This theme allows you a wide range of customization. It comes with visual composer which is a great product as well as revolution slider. It also has many features and options in the theme itself. Thinking of buying more licenses. The best part of this theme is the support. They are amazing. They get back to your the same day and also have instructions that are easy to understand. if you want to do something that the theme does not have they are more than willing to give you code to plug into your site to make it work for you. Thank you for making the experience of editing and creating a website enjoyable.
User
eunicepi

Dec 26, 2016

Rocky theme does it all! It provides a beautiful and well equipped theme, with fantastic support! I had some issues with the menu and everything was resolved within a day..
User
stonemem

Dec 26, 2016

This has been a really great theme for me. Does everything it says it will. I knew nothing about wordpress when I started and this was still very useful. The support has been great too. Always willing to help out and quick to respond which I really appreciated.
User
NathanBennett

Dec 26, 2016

Some minor issues, but support is helpful.
User
volpinocom

Dec 26, 2016

The most professional and absolutely AMAZING WP themes anywhere!! These will look timelessly modern and elegantly rich for years to come though they are always bringing in new dynamics to the platform. THE BEST!!!!!!!!!
User
ErsoyB.

Dec 26, 2016

After I tried different themes, I choosed Creaitivo. It's nice, usefull and they have very efficent support. Highly recomended.
User
carterpr

Dec 26, 2016

This theme is EXACTLY what I was looking for. It is brilliantly designed and incredibly functional. On multiple occasions, I had some support questions for the developer at Rocky Themes, and they have provided amazingly accurate and timely support for their product. I will definitely buy from them again. Thank you Rocky Themes for the great work, and 5-star support. If considering buying, trust me, you will not be disappointed with this purchase. The site I built using the Creativo theme can be viewed here: http://zeonet.com
User
realtox8

Dec 26, 2016

WOW! The look and feel is awesome... What's even more amazing is the type of support you receive when you work with this incredibly responsive and professional team. Within a half hour of both of my emails Stef, had not only solved my problem but went ahead and fixed it all for me. YOU WILL BE VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE! It's no wonder they have such an amazing rating!
User
aptmedia

Dec 26, 2016

What's not to like? I picked this template because it was attractive, responsive, and works well with woocommerce. What I didn't know was that I would received the best tech support ever! 5 stars well earned!!!
User
WilliamVaughan

Dec 26, 2016

What a wow factor for a wp site. Only draw back with word press sites are that they are slow to load. at first mine took 10-12 seconds. word press has a rendering problem they need to fix. after a lot of manipulation and plug in deletions I was able to get mine down to 3-4 seconds. not great but acceptable. There is a learning curve with this theme. documentation is an the poor side so you need to experiment a lot. I geared my site for photography. www.bvd.photography if you want to see this theme in a real time action.
User
protacus

Dec 26, 2016

NO! it has never been installed properly. I could work with it, but it would never publish or even show a preview.
User
tradecre

Dec 26, 2016

great
User
supplyt1

Dec 26, 2016

THE BEST
User
valerir2

Dec 26, 2016

After some initial problems getting it set up they were very helpful and I appreciate their help.
User
MarcLee

Dec 26, 2016

Excellent theme for my online community and client's work, What I get here: affordable theme, quick and helpful support, super easy installation, plugins friendly, Almost everything you need to build a website is here. A theme that I didn't regret purchasing for myself and my clients. THUMBS UP!
User
sheboyg3

Dec 26, 2016

Creativo 4.0 was a breeze to get up and running. Tweaking it to get exactly what I was looking for (and more) was a very simple and intuitive. I had a question for tech support that required a bit of custom code to be added which Stef at Rocky Themes got done within 5 hours of contact; amazing! The possibilities are endless with the Creativo theme and I am still finding more that it has to offer that I will implement to make my site even better. I have never had an easier time of configuring a WordPress site than I did with Creativo and it made it clean, crisp, quick and professional to boot!
User
KlausTschmarke

Dec 26, 2016

This theme is really awesome, the service is excellent, the features incredible & easy to use. I can only recommend this theme. Whatever you need this theme does it all and if you need something special Stef is always there and helps you. Thank you Stef!!!
User
baglamaz

Dec 26, 2016

Excellent theme. Easy to use, powerful visual editor, slider, and 3d portfolio. Even if you have no experience with wordpress , you can move on so quickly to create your own site. Last but not least word; support !!! Had to drop a few mails about some questions. Responses were always prompt, helpful. I do strongly everyone to but it, use it... I guess beside me thousands of buy outs, agree it. Necdet Kabil
User
mobilgq4

Dec 26, 2016

We have found the Creativo 4.0 theme to be very versatile and user friendly. When we ran into a problem, we emailed support and received a prompt and accurate solution. I would recommend anyone using this theme for their business or blog needs.
User
launchq6

Dec 26, 2016

The best thing about this is the support. I emailed the support staff about customizing the coding of their theme to fit my website needs on a Saturday evening. They got back to me the following morning. They were helpful and guided me through every step. Incredible.
User
CCmpRouki

Dec 26, 2016

I highly recommend this design for someone need a strong design capabilities. It is simply awesome!
User
IsaacFarr

Dec 26, 2016

This theme does it all! The features this theme is packed with that other themes don't cover are incredible. The out of the box custom changes that are simply built into this theme will make it exciting for any level user setting up their site with Creativo 4.0. Our support team hears nothing but raving reviews about Stef and the team supporting this product, they even set it up for you for free! You will not be let down with this product whatsoever.
Item Price USD

$59

$39

Hurry!

Sale ends soon.

00

days
:

00

hours
:

00

minutes
:

00

seconds
  • Single-Domain License
  • 5-Domain License
  • Developer License
  • $49
  • $149
  • $99

Total Price: $39

Dependencies:

wordpress 4.6.x

Files Included:

CSS,HTML,Images,JavaScript,PHP

Compatible Browsers:

IE,Firefox,Chrome,Safari,Opera,iOS Safari,Android Browser,Chrome for Android,Android,iOSSafari,OperaMini

Categories:

About the Seller:

More From rockythemes