Celebrate MOJO's 7th Birthday! Save 35% sitewide — 0 hrs 00 minLearn More

Subtotal: $0

Highend

Ultimate Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme

(59)

25,481 Sales

Item Preview

Latest Reviews

What are people saying?

4.8 Stars

59 Ratings

User
sadracmu

Dec 26, 2016

great
User
GregoryBennett

Dec 26, 2016

Outstanding Theme
User
lapdogpa

Dec 26, 2016

Awful. Unable to import after last update and the Highend customer service team disappeared. Shockingly horrible experience.
User
AntonellaPetti

Dec 26, 2016

I really like my new website built with Highend theme. I recommend this theme to anyone who wants to a better WordPress website. You can see mine here: http://www.createspeech.com/
User
EthanReno

Dec 26, 2016

This is my first Theme I have nothing to compare it to.
User
latchyco

Dec 26, 2016

yes
User
AndreasLarsson

Dec 26, 2016

Super easy theme installation. The best thing about this theme is support. I had a question, sent a message through their chat and got answer within 5 minutes! You won’t get that anywhere else.
User
ChrisDempfle

Dec 26, 2016

Everything you need!
User
AungMyat

Dec 26, 2016

I cannot download your theme as soon as I purchased.
User
StefanSimic

Dec 26, 2016

Building my website was so pleasurable. You can use Highend to build completely different kind of websites, yet it is easy to use and it looks awesome. Customer support is helpful and replies quickly.
User
ErikaLlanes

Dec 26, 2016

Terrible!  So long time to respond my questions.  Never can't use this theme and they never revolved me. 
User
MiguelDe Santiago

Dec 26, 2016

This is a very robust theme... you can do anything you can think of with this theme and are not locked down to a specific option.
User
carlinkb

Dec 26, 2016

The best theme! I bought it 3 years ago and just bought it again for another site! Constantly updated and the best/quickest support team! It pays for itself with the premium plugins as well. Highly recommend! Oh, and they have tons of one-click templates you can download to give you a huge head start on your website!
User
BornDriven

Dec 26, 2016

Best theme out there.
User
BenZubosh

Dec 26, 2016

Purchased this theme today. Installed very easily, just follow HB-Themes documentation. I wanted to start building my website completely from scratch but after seeing the beautiful Minimal demo I decided to use it! I'm still working on it, but I am already getting compliments on my new website :-)
User
Abdulrahmanbajandooh

Dec 26, 2016

doesn't support RTL language
User
IntelectoDesign

Dec 26, 2016

I made a mistake by purchasing other themes before I bought this one! It really is THE ultimate wordpress theme compared to the other themes I tried. Easy to use and support team is there to help if you are stuck anywhere.
User
PhilipHall

Dec 26, 2016

I'm now using Highend on three of my websites. I enjoyed working with this theme again. It's so smooth and simple, plus nothing beats the sharp design it has. The author is always helpful and replies quickly to my questions. -Philip
User
intwoadv

Dec 26, 2016

Well designed. Will use again.
User
KARISHMACHENNAI

Dec 26, 2016

good
User
williamxiao

Dec 26, 2016

Good!
User
Tommy Hauer Media

Dec 26, 2016

Best Theme you can get.
User
groceryk

Dec 26, 2016

I really enjoy working with this theme.
User
agrand

Dec 26, 2016

A really good theme for a business website with A LOT of options.
User
livinkj2

Dec 26, 2016

It's great... so easy to use
User
tmpdenve

Dec 26, 2016

kjh
User
Asaad Khattab

Dec 26, 2016

Beautiful! I love it!
User
vuginetcom

Dec 26, 2016

Super Themes!!!
User
ScottHaze

Dec 26, 2016

Highly professional wordpress theme. Fun to use.
User
ElizabethRichardson

Dec 26, 2016

I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for this fabulous theme. I already had your Aegeus Theme and loved it but it wasn't WooCommerce compatible. You recommended this one to me about a year ago and it's taken me until now to find Highend again and rate it as one of the very best Wordpress themes ever!
User
ShahadLa'Belle

Dec 26, 2016

Awesome theme! :)
User
Juan Pablo Davila

Dec 26, 2016

Espectacular, el mejor tema por lo flexible y bien documentado
User
VADESCENTAR

Dec 26, 2016

A great theme and friendly , fast and efficient support. All possible recommendations!!! Not for 5 stars...for 10 stars!!!
User
MikeTheSpike

Dec 26, 2016

I'm using Highend theme for my business website. I installed the theme myself very easily so there is no need for additional $49 for the installation service. I just followed instructions from HighEnd documentation file. After installing the theme I was offered to install the required plugins - did that in a few clicks. I wanted to start building my website as soon as possible, so I ran their 1-Click demo importer for the beautiful App/Landing template. The import process took around 3-5 minutes. Once I was get used to the drag & drop editor and Highend Options I was able to relatively easily change things around. My website is a simple one pager so I finished the website in just 3 days and I also saved hundreds of dollars that I would pay designers to build that for me! I absolutely LOVE WordPress and Highend theme!
User
natureq9

Dec 26, 2016

http://www.natureorganic.in/
User
explosp2

Dec 26, 2016

http://exploreanswers.com/
User
survivalboxesblogcom

Dec 26, 2016

I'm very satisfied with HighEnd theme.
User
DouglasTaylor

Dec 26, 2016

This theme is loaded with all you would need to create an awesome wordpress website. Excellent top notch support from not only the theme authors but Mojo support too. Well pleased with this purchase.
User
boroniam

Dec 26, 2016

So easy to use! Love their documentation page. Couldn't ask for a better product and saved me thousands in IT costs.
User
blueweim

Dec 26, 2016

Beautifully packaged theme. Fantastic documentation instructions. Nicely done!!!! Made me realize how the others I tried did not stack up.
User
ealthfai

Dec 26, 2016

Great theme! Has everything you need for a great looking website! <----for an awesome price!
User
MoonShadow

Dec 26, 2016

Thanks to this lovely theme I finally have a perfect blog :-)
User
CrossAction

Dec 26, 2016

I built a website for our family owned restaurant and it looks great! Thank you HB-Themes for helping us and for creating such an awesome theme.
User
makemake

Dec 26, 2016

Beautiful, elegant, flexible. Pretty much awesome. And I'm a harsh critic.
User
shantelicom

Dec 26, 2016

Great theme!
User
CyrilWendl

Dec 26, 2016

A pretty nice theme, but not the fastest. Something for people who like to have a website, but nothing for perfectionists, because the theme is not very much SEO-optimized and some things are poorly coded, so that CDN integration doesn't work flawlessly. I'd wish to get more regular updates too. Globally it is a good theme though.
User
themarv1

Dec 26, 2016

Great Work!
User
onesout4

Dec 26, 2016

Beautiful theme. Good job!
User
AnaJotic

Dec 26, 2016

This is the best theme I ever used. Special thanks to customization team, I will make sure to recommend you to my colleagues. <3
User
vortexsy

Dec 26, 2016

Great theme!
User
aintheci

Dec 26, 2016

I love your work!
User
howtwor3

Dec 26, 2016

I haven't had the chance to rate the theme since I have trying for the past 9 days to have it install and nothing happens" I wrote several emails call this number that appears in MOJO 1-855-464-5955 and there is only an answering machine. Please let me know how to gent in touch with someone in charge. Thanks, for your excellent customer service support. Nuria San Martin
User
pursena3

Dec 26, 2016

All I need!
User
thedajs0

Dec 26, 2016

I love this theme. My site looks great!
User
intenzen

Dec 26, 2016

Perfect theme!
User
RobertJohnson

Dec 26, 2016

Beautiful design and easy to use. Excellent job HB-Themes!
User
bmtestne

Dec 26, 2016

We love HighEnd Minimal demo. Pure perfection.
User
RafaelKovacs

Dec 26, 2016

Creative, modern and powerful! This is a great theme.
User
ElsieTraverso

Dec 26, 2016

Amazing attention to details. outstanding product support, easy to work with, well coded and documented. I will use it for my next projects. THANK YOU FOR THIS AWESOME WORDPRESS THEME!
User
EmmaMcLucas

Dec 26, 2016

As a veteran user on MOJO, I can honestly say that the Highend theme and the team behind it is what's this marketplace is all about. I've used this theme on a couple of projects already and the clients are in love with their websites. I have a few projects planned for the future and they're all going to be Highend based. Keep up the good work! emmers
User
RandyJames

Dec 26, 2016

This theme is incredible! I got it running in no time. It offers lots of flexibility and options. There's a reason why it is so popular and why it has so many customers. I would give 10 out of 5 stars :)
User
Hannah C.Peeples

Dec 26, 2016

I was in charge of creating a website for my company. As a newbie, with no web design and coding knowledge, I managed to create a visually perfect and professional looking website quickly. Everything I needed for my website was already inbuilt into the theme so it was a no-brainer for me. I'm definitely going to recommend the theme to anyone looking to create a modern website.
User
ChadMelnik

Dec 26, 2016

While no theme is perfect, this one is as close as it gets. Easy of use. Flexibility. Updates keep making it better. Some of the best support in any industry.
User
IliannaNitsika

Dec 26, 2016

Guys, this is the best theme you could ever find.. and with the BEST support in the internet. I have no experience with coding, I just know how to use photoshop and graphics. And I've made the website of my dreams, all alone thanks to the great support center, the FAQ's and the tutorials! You are all invited to see my webpage : www.iliannejewelry.com Thank you HB Themes, for the opportunity you gave me to make my dreamy website , REAL. Ilianna
User
PeterMoreno

Dec 26, 2016

This is the BEST theme with the BEST support! Go for it, you won't regret!
Item Price USD

$59

$39

Hurry!

Sale ends soon.

00

days
:

00

hours
:

00

minutes
:

00

seconds
  • Single-Domain License
  • 5-Domain License
  • Developer License
  • $49
  • $149
  • $99

Total Price: $39

Dependencies:

wordpress 4.6.x

Files Included:

CSS,Images,JavaScript,PHP,SVG

Compatible Browsers:

IE,Firefox,Chrome,Safari,Opera,iOS Safari,Opera Mini,Android Browser,Chrome for Android,Android,iOSSafari,OperaMini

Categories:

About the Seller:

More From HB-Themes