Welcome to an all new MOJO! We've upgraded so you can Build a Better Website. Check It Out

Subtotal: $0

Saturn

Universal One-page WordPress Theme

5 Sales

Item Preview

Item Details

Saturn

Saturn WordPress Theme

Overview
Saturn WordPress theme is simple, clean and modern Universal One Page Theme. Perfect as corporate, product and app landing page, creative Portfolio or personal Curriculum Vitae / Resume website.
Saturn WP Theme is suitable for photographers, designers, artist, painters, illustrators and other creative persons for showing their skills, works, experience and services.
Saturn is fully Responsive, mobile-friendly and Retina-ready. It’s design & premium graphics look awesome on any device your employer/client uses: iPhone, iPad, Android, Mac, BlackBerry, Windows & Linux. The Saturn WP theme’s code is well optimized for fast loading and SEO.
Saturn Creative One page WordPress theme is ideal for creative studios, agencies and creative teams as the product / service / app landing promo page. It comes with pre-defined demo-content and allows to make a wide range customization via standard WordPress Customizer feature.
The Saturn theme supports all the WordPress blogging functionality as well.

This Responsive WordPress theme is ideal for:
  • personal vCard, CV resume website;
  • personal portfolio web page;
  • app promo landing page;
  • product one-page, landing page website;
  • small business website.

Features
  • Multipurpose One-page WordPress theme
  • Based on Bootstrap 3.3.6
  • Bootstrap Responsive Grid System
  • SCSS Source files included
  • Sticky Header
  • Revolution Slider Plugin included
  • Contact Form
  • Isotope filtered Masonry Portfolio
  • Parallax Backgrounds
  • Google Map
  • 100% Bootstrap Components Compatible
  • Working Flickr Feed
  • All files are well organized and commented
  • User Manual included
  • Crossbrowser Compatible
  • SEO Friendly
  • One click demo import

Free Google Fonts
Via Easy Google Fonts Plugin you can use every Google Fonts you want.

Photos
  • Unsplash.com
  • Picjumbo.com
  • Imcreator.com

All the photos you can see in Fletcher template are used for preview only. If you want to use the images for your website please contact it’s respectable owners.

Icons
  • Free Fontawesome Icons
  • Free Flaticons

Plugins
  • Revolution Slider (premium plugin) http://codecanyon.net/item/slider-revolution-responsive-wordpress-plugin/2751380
  • Advanced Custom Fields https://wordpress.org/plugins/advanced-custom-fields/
  • Contact Form 7 https://wordpress.org/plugins/contact-form-7/
  • Meks Simple Flickr Widget https://wordpress.org/plugins/meks-simple-flickr-widget/
  • Meks Smart Social Widget https://wordpress.org/plugins/meks-smart-social-widget/
  • Easy Bootstrap Shortcode https://wordpress.org/plugins/easy-bootstrap-shortcodes/
  • Portfolio Post Type https://wordpress.org/plugins/portfolio-post-type/
  • Simple Custom Post Order https://wordpress.org/plugins/simple-custom-post-order/
  • Toggle wpautop https://wordpress.org/plugins/toggle-wpautop/
  • WordPress Importer https://wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-importer/
Item Price USD

$49.00

  • Single-Domain License
  • 5-Domain License
  • Developer License

Recommended Add-On's

  • information
    $49
  • information
    $149
  • information
    $99

Total Price: $49.00

About the Seller:

More From neuethemes

Dependencies:

WordPress 4.3+

Files Included:

CSS,Images,JavaScript,PHP

Compatible Browsers:

IE,Firefox,Chrome,Safari,Opera,iOS Safari,Opera Mini,Android Browser,Chrome for Android

Categories: